Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, February 15, 2020

2:30AM

Moonlight Snowshoe

Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, February 22, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Pirate Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, February 23, 2020

7:00AM

Ice Axe Skills Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

6:00PM

Avalanche Awareness Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, March 7, 2020

7:00AM

Ice Axe Skills Workshop

Outdoor Recreation

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, March 21, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Jurassic Adventures

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center