Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Jim Creek BOGO (Buy One, Get One - See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, January 12, 2019

3:00PM

Make & Take Crafts

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, January 13, 2019

9:00AM

Snowshoe 101

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, January 26, 2019

12:00PM

Star Wars Day at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, February 9, 2019

3:00PM

Make & Take Crafts

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, February 23, 2019

12:00PM

Jim Creek's Superhero Initiative

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Saturday, March 2, 2019

8:00AM

SnoWINEga

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, March 16, 2019

12:00PM

Jim Creek Jurassic Adventures

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

3:00PM

Make & Take Crafts

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, March 17, 2019

10:00AM

Tursi Trail

Outdoor Recreation