Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, November 1, 2019

Stay an Extra Night FREE at Jim Creek (See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, November 9, 2019

12:00PM

Wizarding World of Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, December 7, 2019

12:00PM

Holiday Celebration at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, January 25, 2020

12:00PM

Jim Creek’s Star Wars Day

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center