Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Friday, August 23, 2019

Jumping Pillow at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Alpine Tower Ropes Course at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, September 21, 2019

8:00AM

Campers Fair at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, October 12, 2019

12:00PM

Jim Creek's Halloween Spooktacular

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Friday, November 1, 2019

Stay an Extra Night FREE at Jim Creek (See Details)

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, November 9, 2019

12:00PM

Wizarding World of Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center