REG ICE Marketing_1320x360.jpg

Kegler's Bar & Grill

[UPDATED | FRIDAY, FEB 25] NAS Whidbey Island is now at HPCON-B. Please call this facility prior to your visit for latest info on access and hours of operation. 

Kegler's Bar & Grill is a casual eatery that is located in the community recreation center (Convergence Zone) along Midway St on Ault Field Base which makes it an ideal meeting point for lunch or happy hour. Kegler's Bar & Grill, open seven days-a-week, is most popular for its pizza, burgers, wraps, and bone-in wings..

When COVID-19 restrictions are lifted, ages 18 and older you can always head into Kegler's Bar and enjoy your lunch while catching the game on one of seven TV's as we feature the College and NFL weekend, Monday and Thursday Night Football. We offer two free play pool tables and two dart boards. Stop in and check out our themed nights and nightly specials or just grab a bite to eat and catch some TV. We also feature a large variety of craft beer from breweries across the state of Washington.

READY TO ORDER? We have an app for that!

Kegler's Bar & Grill now offers a new, convenient and fast way to order food! Download "Dine on the Go PNW" from iTunes or Google Play and place and purchase your order, today!

No smartphone? No problem! Order on the web at DineOnTheGoPNW.com.

Place your order:
Monday-Friday:
Full Menu: 11 a.m.-2 p.m. & 4-6:30 p.m.
Limited Menu: 2-4 p.m.
Saturday: 11 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
Sunday: Closed

(The Navy does not endorse any business, product, or service. This is only for pick-up and excludes delivery.)

Services & Special Events

  • Birthday & Command Parties
  • Grill area is child-friendly.

Credit Cards

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express.

Events

Sunday, March 7, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Monday, March 8, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Thursday, March 11, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, March 12, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Saturday, March 13, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Sunday, March 14, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Monday, March 15, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Thursday, March 18, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, March 19, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Saturday, March 20, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Sunday, March 21, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Monday, March 22, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Thursday, March 25, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, March 26, 2021

11:00AM

Excited for the Magic Cran to come into your life?

Kegler's Bar & Grill