Kegler's Bar & Grill

Kegler's Bar & Grill is a casual eatery that is located in the community recreation center (Convergence Zone) along Midway St on Ault Field Base which makes it an ideal meeting point for lunch or happy hour. Kegler's Bar & Grill, open seven days-a-week, is most popular for its pizza, burgers, wraps, and bone-in wings. If you cannot stay and dine with us, call ahead to place your order and we will have it ready for you to pick up.

For those 18 and older you can always head into Kegler's Bar and enjoy your lunch while catching the game on one of seven TV's as we feature the College and NFL weekend, Monday and Thursday Night Football, and UFC Fight Nights. We offer two free play pool tables and two dart boards. Stop in and check out our themed nights and nightly specials or just grab a bite to eat and catch some TV. We also feature a large variety of craft beer from breweries across the state of Washington.

HUNGRY? We have an app for that!

Kegler's Bar & Grill now offers a new, convenient and fast way to order food! Download "Dine on the Go PNW" from iTunes or Google Play and place and purchase your order, today!

No smartphone? No problem! Order on the web at DineOnTheGoPNW.com.

Place your order:
Monday - Thursday: 11 am - 2 pm & 5 - 8 pm
Friday: 11 am - 2 pm & 5 - 9:30 pm
Saturday: 11 am - 9:30 pm
Sunday: 11 am - 5 pm

(The Navy does not endorse any business, product, or service. This is only for pick-up and excludes delivery.)

Services & Special Events

  • Birthday & Command Parties
  • Grill area is child-friendly.

Credit Cards

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express.

Events

Friday, August 23, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

ENDS
1:00PM

Kegler's Hump Day BBQ Lunch Special

Kegler's Bar & Grill

5:00PM

Birthday Wednesdays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Friday, August 30, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

ALL DAY

Kegler's Hump Day BBQ Lunch Special

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, September 6, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

ALL DAY

Kegler's Hump Day BBQ Lunch Special

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, September 13, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

ALL DAY

Kegler's Hump Day BBQ Lunch Special

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, September 20, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

ALL DAY

Kegler's Hump Day BBQ Lunch Special

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, September 27, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

ALL DAY

Kegler's Hump Day BBQ Lunch Special

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, October 4, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Kegler's Hump Day BBQ Lunch Special

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, October 11, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

ALL DAY

Kegler's Hump Day BBQ Lunch Special

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, October 18, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

ALL DAY

Kegler's Hump Day BBQ Lunch Special

Kegler's Bar & Grill

Friday, October 25, 2019

5:00PM

Flight Fridays

Kegler's Bar & Grill