Regatta Child Development Center

Child Development Centers (CDC) offer center based care for children 6 weeks to 5 years of age. Care at our centers is primarily geared toward those needing full-time child care. Our centers are based on the developmental program model which focuses on play and its importance in a child's learning process. Our centers are also a part of the 7% of programs in the United States accredited or pursuing accreditation by the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

We are committed to supporting the military family by recognizing the uniqueness of each family's lifestyle and cultural heritage. Parents are encouraged to participate in center events and activities.

We strive to meet each child's social, emotional and intellectual needs to instill in each child a feeling of competence and positive self-concept. We value and support our staff through staff development and continuing education so they become even better equipped to support the individual needs of children.

Register your child today!

Events

Sunday, June 30, 2019

12:00PM

Exploring Time for Toddlers

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Sunday

Thursday, July 18, 2019

9:30AM

NASWI Navy Child & Youth Programs Hiring Event

Regatta Child Development Center

Friday, July 26, 2019

6:00PM

CANCELLED: Teen Backyard Cook & Campout

Youth Center

Saturday, July 27, 2019

ENDS
7:00AM

CANCELLED: Teen Backyard Cook & Campout

Youth Center

Monday, August 5, 2019

12:30PM

Ultimate Adventures Days!

Youth Center

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

ALL DAY

Ultimate Adventures Days!

Youth Center

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

ALL DAY

Ultimate Adventures Days!

Youth Center

Thursday, August 8, 2019

ENDS
6:00PM

Ultimate Adventures Days!

Youth Center

Monday, August 19, 2019

5:00PM

Homeschool Happening

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, August 26, 2019

9:00AM

Missoula Children's Theater Camp: Jack and the Beanstalk

Youth Center

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

ALL DAY

Missoula Children's Theater Camp: Jack and the Beanstalk

Youth Center

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

ALL DAY

Missoula Children's Theater Camp: Jack and the Beanstalk

Youth Center

Thursday, August 29, 2019

ALL DAY

Missoula Children's Theater Camp: Jack and the Beanstalk

Youth Center

Friday, August 30, 2019

ENDS
5:00PM

Missoula Children's Theater Camp: Jack and the Beanstalk

Youth Center