Upcoming Events

Experience Navy Life Magazine →

Saturday, May 21, 2022

7:00AM

White Water Rafting Trip

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

5:00PM

TOP GUN: MAVERICK - Advanced Screening

Skywarrior Theatre

Monday, May 23, 2022

6:00AM

Aquatic Safety Month

Tsunami Pool

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

12:00PM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Final Move

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

2:00PM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Credit... What's the BIG Deal?

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

6:00PM

NASWI FFSC: Ombudsman Assembly

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

11:00AM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Education Information Session

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

2:00PM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Debt Destroyer

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Thursday, May 26, 2022

2:00PM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Tackling Student Loans

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

2:00PM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Conflict Resolution

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

2:00PM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Smooth Move

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

5:30PM

NRNW FFSC Webinar: Financial Tips on Planning for Your Retirement

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Sips & Sudz at Sunset

Navy Getaways Cliffside

12:00PM

Tie-Dye at the Beach

Navy Getaways Pacific Beach

5:00PM

Paint & Sip Night

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Monday, May 30, 2022

6:00AM

Aquatic Safety Month

Tsunami Pool

1:00PM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Mind Body Mental Fitness: Flexibility

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

2:00PM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Touchpoint Training-PCS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

2:00PM

NASWI FFSC In-Person: Caring for Aging Parents

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Thursday, June 2, 2022

1:00PM

NASWI In-Person: Stress Management

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester