Bakerview Restaurant

On Fridays, come enjoy the best view of Naval Air Station Whidbey Island while enjoying 5-Star healthier lunch and dinner options and flavors of the Pacific Northwest! Bakerview is open to all hands and serves lunch from 11 am - 1 pm as well as dinner from 5 - 8 pm on Fridays. Carry out options available. Gluten-Free options available and kid-friendly. Place your order at (360) 257-2505.

Events

Friday, December 21, 2018

11:00AM

Bakerview Restaurant Friday Lunch

Bakerview Restaurant

This event repeats every week on Friday
5:00PM

Bakerview Restaurant Friday Dinner

Bakerview Restaurant

This event repeats every week on Friday

Sunday, January 6, 2019

9:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

6:00PM

Let's Paint! Social

Bakerview Restaurant

Saturday, January 12, 2019

6:00PM

Let's Paint! Social

Bakerview Restaurant

Thursday, January 17, 2019

6:00PM

Murder Mystery Dinner: Cruising for Murder

Bakerview Restaurant

Friday, January 18, 2019

11:00AM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant

5:00PM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant

Friday, January 25, 2019

11:00AM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant

5:00PM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

6:00PM

Let's Paint! Social

Bakerview Restaurant

Friday, February 1, 2019

11:00AM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant

5:00PM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, February 3, 2019

9:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

6:00PM

Let's Paint! Social

Bakerview Restaurant

Friday, February 8, 2019

11:00AM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant

5:00PM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant

Thursday, February 14, 2019

5:00PM

Chateaubriand Dinner

Bakerview Restaurant

Friday, February 15, 2019

11:00AM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant

5:00PM

Order your Strawberries & Roses!

Bakerview Restaurant