Bakerview Restaurant

On Fridays, come enjoy the best view of Naval Air Station Whidbey Island while enjoying 5-Star healthier lunch and dinner options and flavors of the Pacific Northwest! Bakerview is open to all hands and serves lunch from 11 am - 1 pm as well as dinner from 5 - 8 pm on Fridays. Carry out options available. Gluten-Free options available and kid-friendly. Place your order at (360) 257-2505.

Events

Friday, June 28, 2019

11:00AM

Bakerview Restaurant Friday Lunch

Bakerview Restaurant

This event repeats every week on Friday
5:00PM

Bakerview Restaurant Friday Dinner

Bakerview Restaurant

This event repeats every week on Friday

Sunday, July 7, 2019

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

6:00PM

Let's Paint! Social

Bakerview Restaurant

Thursday, July 18, 2019

6:00PM

Murder Mystery Dinner: Trailer Park Tragedy

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, August 4, 2019

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

6:00PM

Let's Paint! Social

Bakerview Restaurant

Thursday, August 15, 2019

4:00PM

Mongolian BBQ

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, September 1, 2019

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

6:00PM

4th Annual Disaster Preparedness for Military Families

Bakerview Restaurant

Thursday, September 5, 2019

6:00PM

Let's Paint! Social

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, October 6, 2019

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, November 3, 2019

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, December 1, 2019

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, January 5, 2020

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, February 2, 2020

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, March 1, 2020

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, April 5, 2020

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, May 3, 2020

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant

Sunday, June 7, 2020

10:00AM

Brunch at Bakerview

Bakerview Restaurant