Experience Cliffside RV Park in a Different Way

7 May 2018

Experience Cliffside RV Park in a Different Way...
You do not need to book a stay….to play!

Cliffside RV Park now offers activities throughout the spring and summer season and you do not need to book a stay to play! If you are taking a stroll through Cliffside, be sure to play the daily office trivia or on special days such as National Ice Cream Day; you could win a treat! Also, enjoy Colortime Crafts, Sips at Sunset, Star Parties, Coast Clean-Up Day, and the Great Navy Campout activities!  No reservations necessary for any of these fun activities, visit here!

Colortime Crafts
$5/per craft and youth of all ages can enjoy coloring a camping-themed canvas totes and backpacks! No reservation for the crafting event is necessary.

12:30 pm, Wednesday, July 4, Totes
10 am, Saturday, July 7, Backpacks
10 am, Sunday, September 2, Backpacks

Sips at Sunset
8 pm, Fridays, May 25 and August 3
Brewery/Winery will be on site to offer samplings to enjoy at sunset. *fees apply. In celebration of International Beer Day, Aug. 3 event will be ‘SUDZ at Sunset’. Enjoy a nice assortment of local brews, good conversation, and another great Cliffside Sunset!

Star & Meteor Parties
9 pm, Cliffside will bring out the telescope. (Weather permitting)
Star Party, Friday, July 20
Perseid Meteor Showers, Sunday, August 12
Venus Elongation, Friday, August 17
Neptune at Opposition, Friday, Sept. 9

Great Navy Campout FREE Activities
Friday, June 29-Sunday, July 1
Though the campsite is full, we encourage you to come out for National Get Outdoors Month and enjoy any or all of the activities we are offering the entire weekend! For a complete schedule visit here!

Coastal Clean-up Day
Saturday, Sept. 15 at 1 pm
Join us for a hot dog after we finish the beach clean-up! Prizes awarded!

For a complete list of activities, events, BOGO specials, and more be sure to pick up the latest Experience Navy Life Whidbey Magazine!