Classes & Workshops

  • All classes are FREE!
  • To register for FFSC classes, call 1-866-854-0638.
  • Appointments are always available for free individual consultations.

Can't attend a class in person? Sign-up for one of our live webinars or download a podcast.

Monday, December 17, 2018

7:15AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

8:00AM

Dealing with Difficult People

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

12:00PM

myFICO Credit Score/Report

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

2:00PM

CIAC Roundtable

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Thursday, December 20, 2018

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Friday, December 21, 2018

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

1:30PM

Interview Techniques

WorkSource
265 NE Kettle St.
Oak Harbor, WA 98278

Monday, January 7, 2019

7:30AM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

8:00AM

Communication Skills

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

12:00PM

myFICO Credit Score/Report

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

2:00PM

Home Buying

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

12:30PM

Financial Freedom Basics

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

1:30PM

Interview Techniques

WorkSource
265 NE Kettle St.
Oak Harbor, WA 98278

Thursday, January 10, 2019

ALL DAY

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

1:00PM

Dealing with Difficult People

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester

Friday, January 11, 2019

ENDS
4:00PM

Separation T-GPS

Fleet & Family Support Center - Nor'Wester