Thursday, February 14, 2019

4:00PM

Red Pin Date

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

5:00PM

Study Skillz

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

6:00PM

Red Pin Date Night

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, February 21, 2019

5:00PM

Study Skillz

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, February 28, 2019

5:00PM

Study Skillz

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, March 2, 2019

8:00AM

TRIP FULL: Snowinga

Outdoor Recreation

12:00PM

Dr. Seuss Read Across America

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, March 3, 2019

12:00PM

Have a Ball Bowling League

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, March 7, 2019

5:00PM

Study Skillz

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, March 10, 2019

12:00PM

Have a Ball Bowling League

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, March 14, 2019

5:00PM

Study Skillz

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, March 16, 2019

3:00PM

Make & Take Crafts

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, March 17, 2019

12:00PM

Have a Ball Bowling League

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, March 21, 2019

5:00PM

Study Skillz

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, March 24, 2019

12:00PM

Have a Ball Bowling League

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, March 28, 2019

5:00PM

Study Skillz

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, March 31, 2019

12:00PM

Have a Ball Bowling League

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, April 4, 2019

5:00PM

Study Skillz

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Sunday, April 7, 2019

12:00PM

Have a Ball Bowling League

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Thursday, April 11, 2019

5:00PM

Study Skillz

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

load more