Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Friday, June 23, 2017

Great NAVY Campout at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Great NAVY Campout @ Cliffside RV Park

Cliffside RV Park

Saturday, June 24, 2017

ALL DAY

Great NAVY Campout @ Cliffside RV Park

Cliffside RV Park

ALL DAY

Great NAVY Campout at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Sunday, June 25, 2017

ENDS
12:00AM

Great NAVY Campout at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

ENDS
12:00AM

Great NAVY Campout @ Cliffside RV Park

Cliffside RV Park

Monday, June 26, 2017

11:30AM

Baby Signing Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

10:00AM

Stand-up Paddleboard (SUP) Class

Outdoor Recreation

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Alpine Tower Ropes Course Open Climb Saturdays

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Saturday

Thursday, July 6, 2017

12:00PM

Summer Art Camp

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Saturday, July 8, 2017

12:00PM

After the 4th Blowout Celebration

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

4:30PM

Stand-up Paddleboard (SUP) Class

Outdoor Recreation

Sunday, July 9, 2017

6:00PM

Fat Bike NASWI Beach

Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

4:30PM

Two-Day Basic Sea Kayaking Course

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, July 15, 2017

7:00AM

Family Skagit River Float

Outdoor Recreation

Sunday, July 16, 2017

10:30AM

Stand-up Paddleboard (SUP) YOGA Class

Outdoor Recreation

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

5:00PM

Home Gardening Series

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, July 22, 2017

12:00PM

Kids' Dog Show at Jim Creek

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

1:00PM

Sequim's 21st Annual Lavendar Festival

Whidbey Island Trips & Tours