Community Recreation Classes & Activities

Friday, August 18, 2017

5:00PM

Cypress Island Overnight Kayak Trip

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Alpine Tower Ropes Course Open Climb Saturdays

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

This event repeats every week on Saturday
ENDS
8:00PM

Cypress Island Overnight Kayak Trip

Outdoor Recreation

5:00PM

Monster Slam 2017

Whidbey Island Trips & Tours

Monday, August 21, 2017

11:30AM

Baby Signing Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Monday

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

11:30AM

Toddler Time

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Wednesday

Thursday, August 24, 2017

12:00PM

Summer Art Camp

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats every week on Thursday

Monday, August 28, 2017

4:30PM

Stand-up Paddleboard (SUP) Class

Outdoor Recreation

Saturday, September 2, 2017

7:00AM

CANCELLED Victoria, BC Trip

Whidbey Island Trips & Tours

Sunday, September 3, 2017

ALL DAY

CANCELLED Victoria, BC Trip

Whidbey Island Trips & Tours

Monday, September 4, 2017

ENDS
7:30PM

CANCELLED Victoria, BC Trip

Whidbey Island Trips & Tours

Saturday, September 9, 2017

10:00AM

8th Annual Seattle Cider Summit

Whidbey Island Trips & Tours

12:00PM

Post-Labor Day Rockin' Blues Party

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

4:30PM

Two-Day Basic Sea Kayaking Course

Outdoor Recreation

Thursday, September 14, 2017

6:30PM

Photography 101: How to Take a Better Photo

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Saturday, September 16, 2017

9:00AM

Puyallup Fair

Whidbey Island Trips & Tours

10:00AM

Photography Walk

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

5:00PM

Home Gardening Series

Convergence Zone Recreation Center

This event repeats Third Tuesday
Every 1 month

Saturday, October 14, 2017

12:00PM

Jim Creek's Halloween Spook-Tacular

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area

6:00PM

Zombie Dash

Jim Creek Community Recreation Area